Happy New Year!

Hi!  Sorry for being MIA, but I was having a great time being on vacation and hanging with my family.

I weighed in last Friday, the 30th.  I was down .6 for a total weight loss of 26 lbs!  I looked at my weight tracker and from Thanksgiving until New Years, I have lost 7 lbs. during the holidays!  In past years, I would have gained that much!  Maybe more!

Here are a few pictures from this past year to show my progress.  I’ll be blogging a goals post soon. Enjoy!

Last Chance for Boston Feb, 2011

St. Patty's 4 Miler March, 2011

Dam Food 5 Miler April, 2011

Cap City May, 2011

Sprint Triathlon June, 2011

Emerald City Half Marathon Sept. 2011

Columbus Half, October, 2011

Jingle Bell Run, Dec. 2011

Ugly Sweater Scavenger Hunt Dec, 2011

Finish Strong!

Amy :)

 

About Amy

Wife, mom, daughter, friend, runner, scrapbooker, teacher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. Mandy says:

    I love all the pictures Amy! You are looking so fantastic!

  2. The pictures are great! You can definitely see a difference! Congratulations on losing during the holidays – not an easy task!

Leave a Reply

