Cyber Training to start soon!

I am so excited to have won cyber training for the month of July with Strong Body by Rebecca!  I am looking forward to skyping with her and having a plan of action for the next month.  I will be blogging often about what she is having me do, from what I am eating to my workouts and strength training.  The part I’m not thrilled about is taking pictures of myself to show the world!  Ugh! I will be posting more about our skype session and the plan soon.  Wish me luck and stay tuned!  🙂

About Amy

Wife, mom, daughter, friend, runner, scrapbooker, teacher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Cyber Training to start soon!

  1. Splurg, I took pictures in shorts and a sports bra and then another set in a tight t-shirt and shorts. I’ll let RB pick which ones to use.

  2. themadbohemian says:

    I didn’t realize that you AND Sarah both won….awesome! I’m excited to hear how this goes….sounds really cool!

  3. Jenn Murray says:

    I didn’t know you won this also. My friend Sara (that was with me Saturday) won too.

  4. Sara says:

    Yay! I won, too! I just sent over my pictures today . . . yeah, that was hard (esp. since my husband wasn’t around and I had to master the camera. Fun!). I can’t wait to see how we all do.

  5. Amy says:

    Yay! We can encourage eachother through this training! 🙂 I need to do my pictures soon…dragging my feet…urg!

  6. Sara W. says:

    WOHOO! I am so proud and excited for ALL of you! We’ve been through a lot together – I am not in the least bit worried about seeing you lovely ladies in the pictures. You’re all beautiful! 😉

  7. Mandy says:

    Yay! I’m so excited for y’all! Can’t wait to hear all about it!

Leave a Reply

