Finish Strong Sunday (on Monday)

Since I am no longer doing the cyber training, I am changing the title of my Sunday posts to Finish Strong Sunday.  Like I’ve said before, I still have a ways to go!!

This week was difficult only because we were rarely home-playdates, pool, etc. and were out of town for a couple of days.  This translates into eating out for many of my meals.  My weight stayed the same (yay!) and I actually lost another inch (half inch on my waist and half on my thigh).

These kind of results can almost backfire on me because I see that I am still making progress while not having to stick closely to “the plan.”  I am back on track today and am working hard on making good choices with what I am eating.

Rebecca has offered to have me continue to check in with her as a way of staying accountable to someone and I am going to do so.  Just knowing someone is looking over my results and what I am eating will hopefully keep me on the right path and get me closer towards my goal.

Finishing strong,

Amy

 

About Amy

Wife, mom, daughter, friend, runner, scrapbooker, teacher
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Finish Strong Sunday (on Monday)

  1. Great job!!!! I’m so proud of you for sticking with it and glad you are seeing the results you are working so hard to achieve!

  2. Way to go, Amy! Keep up the great work!

  3. You can do this! We are going to go new clothes shopping together when we lose all this weight. =)

Leave a Reply

